HomeAbiaGovernor Otti Appoints Dr. Okoro Rector, Abia Poly, and Others

Governor Otti Appoints Dr. Okoro Rector, Abia Poly, and Others


Abia State Governor, His Excellency Dr. Alex Otti, OFR, has approved the appointments of the following persons into the various respective offices:

1. Dr. Kalu U. Kalu – Executive Secretary, Primary Healthcare 2. Dr. Chimezie Okwuonu – CMD, Specialist/Diagnostic Centre, Umuahia 3. Prof. Ijeoma Nduka – CMD, ABSUTH 4. Dr. N.O.E. Kamanu – CMD, General Hospital, Aba 5. Dr. Odochi Azubuike – CEO, Health Management Board 6. Agbonma Ukaobasi – SSA, Ease of Doing Business 7. Mrs. Victoria Onwubiko – MD/CEO, ABSSAA 8. Lydia E. Onuoha – Chairman, ASUBEB 9. Dr. Eno J. Eze – Chairman, Civil Service Commission 10. Engnr. Kachy Etolue – Special Adviser, Energy 11. Dr. Ngozi Azodoh – Special Adviser, Health 12. Mrs. Nkolika Cleopatra Ubani – SSA, Legal


1. Stanley Egege – Chairman 2. Dr. Okoro, Christopher Kalu – Rector 3. Uchechukwu Job Iweha – Member 4. Rose Mbara Nelson – Member 5. Mrs. Lawrencia Onyemachi – Member

GOVERNING COUNCIL, ABIA STATE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION TECHNICAL, AROCHUKWU:1. Prof. Mba O. Okoronkwo, OON – Chairman 2. Prof. Solomon Umeham – Member 3. Dr. Nduka O. Elendu – Member 4. Mazi Obasi Lawson – Member

*ABIANS IN DIASPORA COMMISSION: 1. Alwell Okey Agbara – Chairman 2. Leonard Ibeka – Member 3. Rev. Annie Onwuchekwa – Member 4. Engnr. Bob Ibeneme – Member 5. Prof. Ndubuisi Ekekwe – Member

SIGNED: Kazie Uko

Chief Press Secretary to the Governor

Abia State Government House, Umuahia.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments